Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lilly Menichiello

Lilly Menichiello

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Menichiello
"I have been insured with Jim's office for a few years now and they are absolutely wonderful! Jim and his staff go out of their way to make sure that their customers know everything about their coverage and will always be there to help you out if you are a little confused or have any questions. They have helped me save so much money on policies by providing me with countless opportunities to receive discounts as a college student. I moved out of state for college and Jessica Metzger has been a tremendous help with renter's insurance and car insurance policies. She is so wonderful to talk to and really makes you feel like you are protected and cared for. I would recommend Jim's office to anyone looking for insurance as they are truly the kindest and smartest people to work with. Could not be more thankful for this team :)"
Profile photo of karen volpi

karen volpi

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen volpi
"My husband and I have been with States Farm for almost 2 years. It has been such an easy transition with our home and auto coverage. I recently got into a fender bender, and Jessica was such a pleasure to deal with in such a stressful situation. The adjuster was fast and efficient, and the claim was settled quickly. Jim Manley's staff is very professional and easy to work with. I would recommend them wholeheartedly. Brian and Karen Volpi"
Profile photo of Om

Om

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Om
"Trish, I don’t know if you’ll ever see this post but you’re the best! Thank You."
Profile photo of Ronnie Fisher

Ronnie Fisher

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Fisher
"Jim and his staff are great and really work hard to find you the best rates, they have a family feeling environment."
Profile photo of Jodi Gillespie

Jodi Gillespie

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Gillespie
"Jim and his staff are super friendly and efficient. They are always available to take a call or assist with any matter. They offer personalized service and care about their insured!"
Profile photo of Wanda Flynn

Wanda Flynn

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Flynn
"I've been working with Jim Manley and his team for decades, and couldn't think more highly of them. They have always been responsive, professional, knowledgeable, proactive and overall a joy to interact with. I highly recommend Jim Manley and his team!"
Profile photo of Joseph rivera

Joseph rivera

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph rivera
"Jessica was great. Very patient and informative with me. Good experience all around."
Profile photo of Antoinette Westerfield

Antoinette Westerfield

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Westerfield
"Trish has been fantastic to work with. So helpful and answered all of my questions confidently and promptly!"
Profile photo of meaghan martin

meaghan martin

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meaghan martin
"Trish is great! She’s always super helpful and is amazing at helping me save money on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Natalie Harris-Spencer

Natalie Harris-Spencer

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Harris-Spencer
"Trish (on Jim's team) is always so friendly and helpful and actively seeks to provide the best insurance quotes. She's great!"
Profile photo of G.B. London

G.B. London

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G.B. London
"I find Jim Manley and his staff to be very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Peter Gaetano

Peter Gaetano

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Gaetano
"Great service , I’ve been working with Jim and jessica . They are great"
Profile photo of michael holness

michael holness

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael holness
"Great place always feels like I'm the only customer they have."
Profile photo of Patricia Adamchek

Patricia Adamchek

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Adamchek
"Amazing staff always there when you need them"
Profile photo of Brian Iron

Brian Iron

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Iron
"Been using this office for a very long time and they have never let me down. Just bought a new vehicle and Jessica Metzger made the process of insuring it very easy. I highly recommend this very professional office."
Profile photo of Khalid Wellington

Khalid Wellington

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khalid Wellington
"Excellent service always nice courteous and professional"
Profile photo of Donovan Jones

Donovan Jones

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Jones
"Greta the best insurance company every 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of James Obeng

James Obeng

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Obeng
"Jessica was extremely helpful researching and getting me the document I requested in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Joan Obrien

Joan Obrien

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Obrien
"I highly recommend Jim Manley and his wonderful staff. I am treated respectfully and my questions are always handled with professionalism. I was so impressed that I referred my sister in law and she too has been very satisfied with this group."
Profile photo of Christine Sutton

Christine Sutton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sutton
"I’m very happy with the service from State Farm with Jim Manley Jr. I called to report my windshield has a crack in it. Jim himself answered the phone and he was very helpful. After we made the report Jim recommended I use Newburgh Auto Glass. I appreciated the recommendation but I told him I would like to use Safelite because they make mobile appointments. So he said okay, told me the confirmation number then gave me the number to the closest Safelite to me. It was so easy! I’m so relieved to get this windshield replacement today!"
Profile photo of Beata G

Beata G

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beata G
"Great experience working with Trish. Very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Pittman

Mike Pittman

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pittman
"I've recently found myself in the unenviable task of searching for new auto insurance. I did the whole online quote thing, and now my phone gets blown up daily by GEICO reps and other insurers trying to get my business. Thinking I had nothing else to lose, I gave the folks at Jim Manley's State Farm office a call to get a quote. I immediately was handed to Trish who took the time to ask all the relevant questions, gather my necessary information, and then promised to get back to me ASAP. When I explained I would be in meetings, she said "no problem, I'll send you a text to let you know your quote is ready." About 2 hours later I had three quotes -- home, auto, and home/auto -- and all with no nagging. Insurance sucks, but not having insurance sucks more. So maybe help your day suck less by giving Jim Manley's folks a call before you do the whole online quote thing."
Profile photo of Kathleen Goguen

Kathleen Goguen

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Goguen
"I have just been transfered from my old State farms insurance to Jim Manley office and Marian took care of all the issue I had with the last agency with the day of my request. So glad that she made my stressful situation go smoothly. I highly recommend her and the agency itself to anyone. Thank you again Marian."
Profile photo of Terry Tauffner

Terry Tauffner

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Tauffner
"I have been happily working with Jim and Trish when I switched to State Farm for my personal and business insurance needs. They are there when you need them and very professional. I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Segura

Mary Segura

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Segura
"Trish is an amazing helpful agent that’s helped me with all my questions and needs would highly recommend"