Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Gaetano

Peter Gaetano

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Gaetano
"Great service , I’ve been working with Jim and jessica . They are great"
Profile photo of michael holness

michael holness

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael holness
"Great place always feels like I'm the only customer they have."
Profile photo of Patricia Adamchek

Patricia Adamchek

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Adamchek
"Amazing staff always there when you need them"
Profile photo of Brian Iron

Brian Iron

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Iron
"Been using this office for a very long time and they have never let me down. Just bought a new vehicle and Jessica Metzger made the process of insuring it very easy. I highly recommend this very professional office."
Profile photo of Khalid Wellington

Khalid Wellington

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khalid Wellington
"Excellent service always nice courteous and professional"
Profile photo of Donovan Jones

Donovan Jones

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Jones
"Greta the best insurance company every 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of James Obeng

James Obeng

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Obeng
"Jessica was extremely helpful researching and getting me the document I requested in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Joan Obrien

Joan Obrien

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Obrien
"I highly recommend Jim Manley and his wonderful staff. I am treated respectfully and my questions are always handled with professionalism. I was so impressed that I referred my sister in law and she too has been very satisfied with this group."
Profile photo of Christine Sutton

Christine Sutton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sutton
"I’m very happy with the service from State Farm with Jim Manley Jr. I called to report my windshield has a crack in it. Jim himself answered the phone and he was very helpful. After we made the report Jim recommended I use Newburgh Auto Glass. I appreciated the recommendation but I told him I would like to use Safelite because they make mobile appointments. So he said okay, told me the confirmation number then gave me the number to the closest Safelite to me. It was so easy! I’m so relieved to get this windshield replacement today!"
Profile photo of Beata G

Beata G

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beata G
"Great experience working with Trish. Very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Pittman

Mike Pittman

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pittman
"I've recently found myself in the unenviable task of searching for new auto insurance. I did the whole online quote thing, and now my phone gets blown up daily by GEICO reps and other insurers trying to get my business. Thinking I had nothing else to lose, I gave the folks at Jim Manley's State Farm office a call to get a quote. I immediately was handed to Trish who took the time to ask all the relevant questions, gather my necessary information, and then promised to get back to me ASAP. When I explained I would be in meetings, she said "no problem, I'll send you a text to let you know your quote is ready." About 2 hours later I had three quotes -- home, auto, and home/auto -- and all with no nagging. Insurance sucks, but not having insurance sucks more. So maybe help your day suck less by giving Jim Manley's folks a call before you do the whole online quote thing."
Profile photo of Kathleen Goguen

Kathleen Goguen

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Goguen
"I have just been transfered from my old State farms insurance to Jim Manley office and Marian took care of all the issue I had with the last agency with the day of my request. So glad that she made my stressful situation go smoothly. I highly recommend her and the agency itself to anyone. Thank you again Marian."
Profile photo of Terry Tauffner

Terry Tauffner

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Tauffner
"I have been happily working with Jim and Trish when I switched to State Farm for my personal and business insurance needs. They are there when you need them and very professional. I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Segura

Mary Segura

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Segura
"Trish is an amazing helpful agent that’s helped me with all my questions and needs would highly recommend"
Profile photo of FIREFIST

FIREFIST

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FIREFIST
"Trish from statefarm very helpful help me alot with best fair pricing for my homeisurance and my car insurance she explained pro and cons on which coverage I should go with and gave multiple scenarios to go with if I add or remove certain 😀 vehicles and house related insurance coverage she gave me great plan for my 2023 4runner very fair price too"
Profile photo of Sabrina Worden

Sabrina Worden

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Worden
"Jim’s office is very nice and easy to deal with. I switched from another office and Jim’s office was very helpful with the process."
Profile photo of Rachel Voorhees

Rachel Voorhees

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Voorhees
"I was a State Farm customer for 13 years and only left because I moved out of state. Jim and his staff are kind, honest and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Highly recommend them for your car or homeowner's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sally Lehmann

Sally Lehmann

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Lehmann
"I’ve had my insurance with Jim for years, it’s always a pleasure to call his office and speak with a real person who is always able to help me, much appreciated 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of Ellen Turner

Ellen Turner

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Turner
"Was referred to Jim Manley by my daughter and son-in-law who have used them for all insurance needs for years. Have been with State Farm almost two years—can’t say enough about how easy the transition was and the personal care and attention during and after the transition to them for my home and vehicles."
Profile photo of Michael Vasquez

Michael Vasquez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Vasquez
"I have been with Jim Manley State Farm Insurance for over 30 years for one reason and one reason only. Top quality service. Jim Manley and his entire staff have consistently met all my insurance needs. If you are looking for a new agent, look no further than Jim Manley State Farm Insurance. Where you are not just a client you are a friend."
Profile photo of Evelyn Foley

Evelyn Foley

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Foley
"My wife and I have had State Farm for many years they have always been kind and got things done really fast . I will be a client for years to come"
Profile photo of Danny F

Danny F

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny F
"Became an insured driver under my mother’s policy in 1994. 2023 and I still haven’t am with Jim Manley. Must be for a reason. Whether it was helping my with a personal articles policy or guiding me through an accident ordeal with my vehicle, they have been most helpful. Lucky to have them as my insurance provider. Definitely one less headache we can all deal with!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Guzman

Carlos Guzman

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Guzman
"Jim has always been available anytime I have needed any help with anything. Even reaching out whenever there any savings I can take advantage off. Can't recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Ellen Mann

Ellen Mann

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Mann
"I have been a customer of Jim Manley since around 1990. In the beginning I just had car insurance. As my life changed, my insurance needs did too. I now have apartment, travel trailer and golf cart insurance as well. My premiums are comparable. The personal service I receive is professional as well as friendly. Jessica recently corrected a mistake on my records that others just couldn't do. Thank you Jessica. Jim should give you a gold star for a job well done."
Profile photo of Javed Imran

Javed Imran

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javed Imran
"Friendly service. Amazing insurance rate. Better coverage at the right price."