Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Manley Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Manley Jr

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Benjamin

Kyle Benjamin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Helped save money while adding to my plan. Highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tori Baker

Tori Baker

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Everyone in the office was so polite and continued to apologize when the computer wasn’t working properly. They were all very informative and answered any and all questions I had."
Profile photo of Anthony Affee

Anthony Affee

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Vigorito

James Vigorito

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years, they are absolutely the best for all of my insurance needs. I highly recommend.."
Profile photo of Fix it Felix Appliance Repair

Fix it Felix Appliance Repair

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet Halstead

Janet Halstead

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Manley is excellent. He is very knowledgeable. Have been with him for years. He is always available and gives you personal service. Thanks Jim!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Robinson -Roper

Stephanie Robinson -Roper

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Manley has always been wonderful with everything that I need. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jonathan W

Jonathan W

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of NICOLE FOGLIA

NICOLE FOGLIA

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Pelletier

John Pelletier

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the above &+⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!"
Profile photo of Bill Stevens

Bill Stevens

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim is very friendly and helpful. Top notch agency Pleasure to do business with. Total professionals from start to finish . thanks again"
Profile photo of Holly

Holly

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim at State Farm had BY FAR the lowest rates in the area on my home insurance. He took care of everything seamlessly, and followed up to make sure I was set. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gina Pellino

Gina Pellino

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with James Manley’s State Farm office. The staff is very professional and responsive to my needs. Their product knowledge is exceptional and their customer service is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Oscar Garcia

Oscar Garcia

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jim and April were so friendly & helpful. Extremely attentive to my needs and went above & beyond to save me the most for my auto & homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Diana Aguilar

Diana Aguilar

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience here was great. Thanks to April @ State Farm for helping me and explaining everything perfectly to me. I was able to get my car fixed and back in the road. So, we are very grateful to have worked with April."
Profile photo of Carolanne Iozzia

Carolanne Iozzia

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ralph Saltares

Ralph Saltares

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service knowledgeable staff and friendly"
Profile photo of Anthony Kalimeras

Anthony Kalimeras

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer with James Manley for over 20 years, would not even think of switching agents. This office is Definitely customer oriented and the staff is Friendly and Professional."
Profile photo of p roloson

p roloson

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and attention to detail"
Profile photo of BMWCloudKicker JAMIE

BMWCloudKicker JAMIE

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the amazing experience that I always have working with your Office Team. Jamie Thank you for your 2018 Thanksgiving Card! What a great touch."
Profile photo of Megan Collins

Megan Collins

April 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. They are quick, efficient, follow up and incredibly nice. They have helped us work through various questions as well as making sure we are covered well for a price we can afford."
Profile photo of Jordan Levine

Jordan Levine

March 3, 2017

4  out of  5
"I had a good experience with this Office. They were professional and quick providing me the information needed by me to make an insurance decision. As a result I insured my car, I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Karen Ellis

Karen Ellis

October 5, 2016

5  out of  5